Created by Ken Hallaron, John Bird, and Jim Caswell

In the realm of the RCU Omniverse, not all Earths are true parallel Earths. On Earth-K, only six other Earths: Earth-G, Earth-M, Earth-Q, Earth-S, Earth-W, and Earth-Y are known and are recognised as actual parallel Earths. Earth-E, Earth-F, and Earth-Z will someday belong on this list, but are unknown at this time.

The Earth-K's leading expert on the Multiverse, Doctor Tesseract, has indicated that there are many more Earths. The existence of the villainous Birdmen seems to support that idea. For a time, the presence of the Chaos Stone in the Bay Area of Earth-K made a perpendicular Earth-like reality temporarily accessible. This is no longer the case.

Earth-L was a temporal disruption within the history of Earth-K that has since collapsed back into Earth-K's timeline.

© Copyright 1987, 2020 - Kenneth G. Hallaron, James E. Caswell

Back to the Earth-K Homepage

Last updated on 22 November 2018