The Power <s>Three</s> Four

Created by Ken Hallaron
Team PL: 12

It started when Lumiere (now Thermon), and the Invincible started hanging around Lightning Strong Man. The trio eventually became known as the Power Three. Later, Lumiere changed his codename to Thermon, and Samuel Canon, the Fire Demon, joined them. The Power Three became the Power Four.

Active Member(s)
Fire Demon
The Invincible
Lightning Strong Man

© Copyright 1999, 2023 - Kenneth G. Hallaron

Back to the Earth-A page

Last updated on 7 July 2023