The Power <s>Three</s> Four

Created by Ken Hallaron
Team PL: 12

It started when Lumiere (now Thermon), and the Invincible started hanging around Lightning Strong Man. The trio eventually became known as the Power Three. Later, Lumiere changed his codename to Thermon, and Samuel Canon, the Fire Demon, joined them. The Power Three became the Power Four. In recent months, the Invincible decided to stay in Minnesota after several adventures there. The other Three did not. However, another super criminal, Darkasm, has recently regained his powers and has joined them. After their last defeat by the Champions of Justice, Darkasm convinced them hanging around Ampere's father was a bad idea, and the team disbanded.

Former Member(s)
Fire Demon
The Invincible
Lightning Strong Man

© Copyright 1999, 2023 - Kenneth G. Hallaron

Back to the Earth-K page

Last updated on 4 July 2023